Track Leaders Shape the Educational Program at The National

February 15, 2016

The APMA 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting (The National) is taking a new approach to diversifying its faculty by assigning track leaders to several topics.

These individuals are well-known experts in their specialties who have chosen the topics and speakers within their tracks to deliver something for everyone:

  • Tracey C. Vlahovic, DPM (dermatology)
  • Michael S. Downey, DPM (surgery)
  • Vickie R. Driver, DPM, MS (wound care)
  • Keith D. Cook, DPM (trauma)
  • Nathan Schwartz, DPM (radiology)
  • Kevin A. Kirby, DPM (biomechanics)

Many tracks will feature a balanced mix of surgical and medical content, and once again the faculty of The National will include podiatrists and experts from a variety of other medical specialties.

Review the preliminary program now and register for the must-attend meeting for every podiatrist by March 4 to take advantage of early-bird rates!

Leave Your Thoughts

Please sign in to leave a comment

Make a difference for your profession on Capitol Hill. Contribute to APMAPAC.