Iowa Podiatric Medical Society

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Mindi Feilmeier, DPM
3006 N.W. Sharmin Dr.
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 515-574-9989

Executive Director

Kevin Kruse
6919 Vista Dr.,
Wedgewood Building
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-282-8192
Fax: 515-282-9117

*Andrew Standley
6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 282-8192 ext. 0412
Fax: (515) 282-9117

Visit the Iowa Podiatric Medical Society Website

Be an advocate for your profession in five minutes or less. Log on today.