Texas Podiatric Medical Association

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

B. Cory Brown, DPM
P.O. Box 2215
Albany, TX 76430
E-mail: bb1043@aol.com

Executive Director

Don Canada
918 Congress Ave., #200
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-494-1123
Fax: 512-494-1129
E-mail: don@txpma.org

*Laura Grest, Membership Services
Address and phone same as Don Canada
E-mail: laura@txpma.org

Visit the Texas Podiatric Medical Association Website

Help APMA Grow