DC Podiatric Medical Association | Practicing DPMs | Who We Are | State Components | APMA
DC Podiatric Medical Association

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Ian Beiser, DPM
1145 19th St. N.W. #605
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-833-9109
Fax: 202-833-5762
Email: ihbeiser@gmail.com

Executive Director

Ken Silverstein
17825 Sandcastle Ct.
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: 301-260-9700
Fax: 301-570-6665
Email: kslvrstein@aol.com

*David Tossman, DPM, Secretary/Treasurer
1712 I St., NW, #508
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-223-8460

Visit the DC Podiatric Medical Association Website

Read the lastest issue of APMA News from anywhere!