Iowa Podiatric Medical Society | Practicing DPMs | Who We Are | State Components | APMA
Iowa Podiatric Medical Society

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Inderjit Panesar, DPM
Miller Orthopedics Affiliates
1 Edmundson Pl. #500
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone: 712-323-5333
Fax: 712-323-3252

Executive Director

Kevin Kruse
6919 Vista Dr.,
Wedgewood Building
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-282-8192
Fax: 515-282-9117

*Andrew Standley
6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 282-8192 ext. 0412
Fax: (515) 282-9117

Visit the Iowa Podiatric Medical Society Website

All your coding questions answered in one convenient, online resource. subscribe today!