South Dakota Podiatric Medical Association

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

*Jason B. Anderson, DPM
c/o Sanford Orthopedics
1210 W. 18th St. #G01
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-328-3992
Fax: 605-328-1751

*Christine Wiarda, DPM, Secretary/Treasurer
45340 303rd Street
Wakonda, SD 57073
Phone: 605-655-1200
Fax: 605-655-1210

Read the lastest issue of APMA News from anywhere!