Texas Podiatric Medical Association

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Cory Brown, DPM
P.O. Box 2215
Albany, TX 76430
E-mail: bb1043@aol.com

Executive Director

Michael Borden, CAE
918 Congress Ave., #200
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-494-1123
Fax: 512-494-1129
E-mail: mborden@txpma.org

*Melinda Daise, Association Manager
Address and phone same as Michael Borden
E-mail: melinda@txpma.org

Visit the Texas Podiatric Medical Association Website

Be an advocate for your profession in five minutes or less. Log on today.