| Practicing DPMs | Who We Are | State Components | APMA

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Sanjay Patel, DPM
Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
309 Seaside Ave. #202
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-876-7736
Fax: 203-876-7649
E-mail: sanat25@gmail.com

Executive Director

*Marc Lederman, DPM
W. Hartford Podiatry Associates
2531 Albany Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06117
Phone: 860-236-2564
Fax: 860-233-0251
E-mail: marclederman@comcast.net

*Tessa O’Sullivan, Administrative Manager
The Markens Group
1350 Main St. #1508
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 860-586-7512 or 413-686-9196 (direct)
E-mail: tosullivan@cpma.org

Visit the Connecticut Podiatric Medical Association Website

Read the lastest issue of APMA News from anywhere!