| Practicing DPMs | Who We Are | State Components | APMA

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Nicole Jedlicka, DPM
Dubuque Podiatry
1500 Delhi St. #2200
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: 563-557-5930
Fax: 563-557-5936
E-mail: nicolejedlicka@gmail.com

Executive Director

Kevin Kruse
6919 Vista Dr.,
Wedgewood Building
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-282-8192
Fax: 515-282-9117
E-mail: ipms@ipms.org

*Jessica Fink
E-mail: jfink@ipms.org

Visit the Iowa Podiatric Medical Society Website

Read the lastest issue of APMA News from anywhere!