| Practicing DPMs | Who We Are | State Components | APMA

The asterisk (*) indicates the membership contact for the state component.

State Component President

Christopher Browning, DPM
Baylor Scott & White Healthcare
2601 Thornton Ln. #200
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-935-5730
E-mail: christopher.browning@bswhealth.org

Executive Director

Melinda Daise, Executive Director
918 Congress Ave. #220
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-494-1123
Fax: 512-494-1129
E-mail: melinda@txpma.org

*Kristen Evon, Interim Membership Manager
same address and phone number as Melinda Daise
E-mail: membership@txpma.org

Visit the Texas Podiatric Medical Association Website

Make a difference for your profession on Capitol Hill. Contribute to APMAPAC.