Educational Foundation Board | APMA
Educational Foundation Board

Sylvia Virbulis, DPM, president
Salisbury, NC

Lawrence Santi, DPM, treasurer
New York

Leslie Campbell, DPM, at-large director
Allen, TX

James R. Christina, DPM, secretary
Bethesda, MD

Laura J. Pickard, DPM, ex-officio Board of Trustees member

Leave Your Thoughts

Please sign in to leave a comment

Related Resources
Make a difference for your profession on Capitol Hill. Contribute to APMAPAC.